Board of Directors


Vermont Public Transportation Association is a group made up of all the public transportation providers in Vermont. 

Elaine Haytko
VPTA Executive Director
Ken Putnam
VPTA Board Chair - Marble Valley Regional Transit District, Executive Director (MVRTD; The Bus)
Jim Moulton
VPTA Vice Chair- Tri-Valley Transit, Executive Director (ACTR, STSI)
Nick D’Agostino
VPTA Treasurer - Rural Community Transportation, Inc, Executive Director (RCTI)
Jon Moore
VPTA Secretary - Green Mountain Transit, General Manager (GMT)
Adam Lawrence
Special Services Transportation Agency, Executive Director (SSTA)
Brian Maroney
Green Mountain Community Network, Executive Director (GMCN)
Randy Schoonmaker
Southeast Vermont Transit, CEO (SEVT)
Van Chesnut
Advanced Transit, Inc, Executive Director
Need Help?
Call or Email for Transportation Support:
833-387-7200 (toll-free)