Holiday Closings

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020

Bennington Battle Day - Monday, August 17, 2020

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020

Indigenous People's Day - Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day and Day after Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

 

 

Need Help?
Call or Email for Transportation Support:
info@vptaride.org
802-442-0629
833-387-7200 (toll-free)