Holiday Closings

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

President's Day - Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021

Bennington Battle Day - Monday, August 16, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day- Friday, December 24, 2021, in observance of Christmas Day

 

 

Need Help?
Call or Email for Transportation Support:
info@vptaride.org
802-442-0629
833-387-7200 (toll-free)